You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuroplasticity: Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Loved reading your post! I agree mindfulness can be a great way towards improving the life quality of individuals.
Always been a fan of mindful meditation, and with the right mindset, equilibrium between mind, body and soul, humans have great healing capabilities, and it's a great path towards happiness.
I'll keep an eye on your posts, thanks again for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank-you so much @mcfarhat for your extremely kind comments and support. I really appreciate that you visited and read my post. I am on a mission to educate people about things we all need to be aware of. I love that you have the mindset of being mindful and present. That is probably why you seem to be so grounded. I love that in people when they have a positive mind and spirit. Thank-you so much for visiting. I wish you a very wonderful week ahead. Have a positive day too! :D

Thank you @cabbagepatch for such positive and amazing words. Likewise to you buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32