Ultimate Fractions Workbook - Fractions make Sense

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

Learn All About Fractions

Finally I locate the pdf copy of the fractions workbook I wrote in 2010. This workbook covers all about fractions from basics to multiplying and dividing fractions and mixed numbers.

This workbook is suitable for all students from 3rd grade to grade 8. In my tuition centre kids used this workbook and they performed very well in fractions and overall math. 

Following are the couple of sample pages from the workbook;



Below is the link to download the workbook

Ultimate Fractions Workbook


If you know any kids who are in grade 3 to 8, please pass on the copy of this workbook to them. They must thank you for this, this is my very strong belief. Also please share this post with other steemians.

Sort:  

Outstanding! That looks like a very helpful book!!!

Thanks for your input dear brother. Yes, I put all my teaching experience in this book. I taught back in India then here in Canada and used all my knowledge to address all the problems faced by my students while learning fractions.

wow another great book
really useful to kids..
Thanks @mathworksheets

Thank you @dinsha, for your feedback and visit to my post!

Hi @mathworksheets. I would like to invite you to SteemSTEM chatroom on Steemit chat. It would be a pleasure to have you:)

Thanks @zest. I will join steemSTEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77