You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEHAVIOUR DISORDERH

We all can do well to learn more about the mind and how we can help each other cope and be more understanding of what others are dealing with. I am thankful my teachers and fa,ily had creative approaches to deal with my hyperactivity and attitude problems. As i got older it became easier to not only control but use to my advantage.

my hyperactivity turned to an ability to hyper-focus and ingest loads of information and I have been able to turn my anger into an ability to tune into my own and others feelings. For many people it only takes some creativity and support for them to be able to cope with and even grow from their disorders.

Sort:  

Wow
Thank God that you have a family that believe and supports you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51