You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMEWORK IN BOTH TEACHER AND STUDENT'S PERSPECTIVES

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Hey @johnrel, this is nicely written!
I also like to study on my own. I'm too shy ask questions from teachers.
And I didn't go to private classes either.
I agree with your opinion but I never liked homework. I always do them at the last moment and sometimes I ditched them.
But doing math homework is important. It helps us to understand the theories better.

And I like to give you a tip. You don't have to write the whole URL of the sources on your post. You can just link the image URL with a word like ''source''. It makes your posts more attractive.

Sort:  

Aawwweee <3 thankk yoouu so much @mashiliyanage... There were times that i ditched my homeworks as well hehehe... I totally feel you...
Thank you so much for the tip. I have been on this platform for just a week now and i must say i still have so much to learn. Definitely would love to hear more tips from you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48