You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Secrets to University Success That Also Work in All Areas in Your Life

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

"Do not be afraid to admit you do not know everything!"
This line resonates with me strongly. I will ask as many questions as it takes to get the answers I am searching for, and I have always been that way. I would always ask my Mom why?... for everything. ALWAYS growing and developing is the key to a happy and fruitful life. Once grown stops, decay sets in and then soon death. STRIVE FOR EXCELLENCE, AND SETTLE FOR NOTHING.

Sort:  

Well said!

I am of the belief that one only begins to "grow old" when they stop inquiring and cease to be open to new ideas, concepts and things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09