@annadeda THE CHAMPION OF MY HEART @mariaentela

fc7a043f-99ef-4253-8583-91870c8a7420.jpeg


Self-confidence is built by training hard and being disciplined. What moves me the most is her saying "I don't want to be the best, I just want to be better than I was the day before". Training is the essence of success and the key to transformation. ♡


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Keep training and you will see that your sacrifise will bring you the wise and efforts to be the best one day.

Thanks a lot. I agree with you. The effort is usually rewarded

Ας γίνουμε όλοι αρωγοί αυτής της "υπερπροσπάθειας", έχοντας ως γνώμονα την αλληλεγγύη και την ευσυνειδησία, που δυστυχώς το "κράτος" δείχνει μόνο στους δανειστές... !!! Πολλά συγχαρητήρια για την ανάρτηση @mariaentela και ακόμη περισσοτερα στην @annadeda !!! Ειμαι σίγουρος οτι θα μας κάνει περήφανους στους αγώνες που Σίγουρα θα πάει !!!

Σας ευχαριστούμε πάρα πολύ μας συγκινεί πάρα πολύ η απήχηση και η ευαισθησία που οι φίλοι μας του Steemit έδειξαν στην Άννα μου Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ από καρδιάς

Beautiful, brilliant work, Very Nice keep it up and please follow @sohailomi

I agree with you!!!the power comes from within us and then there are all possible

You can achieve anything you want if5if you believe in yourself. Thanks for your comment

επειδη στα αγγλικα δεν τα καταφερνω και τοσο καλα ηθελα να πω οτι ολλα αυτα τα παιδια εχουν μεγαλα αποθεματα ψυχης πιστευω οτι θα πετυχει !!!καλη επιτυχια ...καλη δυναμη και εμεις ειμαστε μαζι σας το καθε βημα ειναι μια νικη γιατι εχει γινει με πολυ κοπο και προσπαθεια απο ολλεσ τις αποψεις (σωματικη και ψυχολογικη) ευχομαι να μεχρι τους επομενους αγωνες να εισται ετημοι και με ολο το σεβασμο για μενα εισται ιδη νικητες!!!!

Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ . Τα σχόλιά σας μου δίνουν πολύ κουράγιο και ελπίδα. Εγώ πιστεύω πάρα πολύ ότι θα τα καταφέρει για αυτό και την στηρίζω me ότι μπορώ και θα την στηρίζω για πάντα σας ευχαριστώ από καρδιάς

more like the champion of OUR hearts! Loved the quote.I hope until the next Olympics her training and journey becomes a bit easier cause I can imagine the difficulties the whole greek team faces.

Hope so my friend. Thanks for the encouragement

What is a beautiful inspiration you are! And you have the very best attitude. Keep up the good work and congratulations on your success so far.

Thank you very much for your kind words I appreciate it but that is my sister not me. she's the paralympic champion thanks a lot again

Ahhh my mistake! That takes a lot of work!

Yeah it moves me too
See you you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44