You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be A Horrible Teacher: Tips and Tricks To Do Your Worst

Let's say I had mostly good teachers and one bad one.

One of my worst teachers was the geographic teacher, who was always late, always sleepy because of his night parties, always interesting in gossips but in teaching us, forget it :(

Our studying the geography was the books by ourselves, visiting libraries and preparing very hard to the tests which were - you won't believe it, very difficult. I am glad that he was the only one in my life.

Very good post my dear. Thank you

Sort:  

I had a similar teacher in terms of sleepiness. She taught Spanish and was overweight to the point she could barely stand. She use to fall asleep while we did worksheets. She got fired the next year. Needless to say I didn't learn much Spanish that year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50