Sort:  

Hi there, @maquemali! I am so glad to hear this news. I remember your comment from before when you were worried about this. Please tell me your strategies and what works. BIG congrats to you.

Hi!!

Thanks to you I was determine to lose a few and say byebye to my overstayed baby fats hahahahaha..

I had tried the KETO Diet but i made some little twerks.. hahaha.. i cant let go of all the carbs as I am a BF Mom, my milk production has larger consumation on my rice intake. I noticed when i have had no rice for the day, my milk deteriorates. So i have decides to just have 1 rice meal instead of three. I also do some sweaty workout at home cuz I have no time for the gym. I just do 30 mins of it everyday. So far I have shed a few founds and I am loving it. I am finally fitting to my previous clothes!!

And best of all, I feel great! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

This is wonderful news. I am so happy for you. We can all do better if we are creative.

I agree the "less" carbs is a good plan. You do not need to go full keto even when not breastfeeding.

Congrats on getting into your old clothes and feeling better to boot. What a wonderful accomplishment!

Yes it is!! I have never been this hapoy and satisfied with the results. The problem now is to keep the momentum in.. hehehe..

Yes, the culprit was the carbs and sugary sweets we keep taking in. Less that we know it aint doing good to our body. It really pays off to be fit and healthy.

Thanks to you I was determined and encouraged to take action. I was thinking that if you can do it why cant I. Its sooooo hard really at first but somehow once you get in control everything just fall to places. And your body is completely responding which is a good sign.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, our body knows what it needs even when we do not :) You could try looking at what you eat and ADDING nutrition to it. Every little bit counts. Don't worry about removing anything right now. I will soon have some posts about this.

Wow! Please do tag me so I could get more insights about it. I am really happy that it was you who I bump into regarding fitness and keeping our body healthy. You are too knowledgeable on these things.

Thanks madam! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be sure to remember you. I kept your name in my file. I'm so glad to hear of your success. That is what it is all about for me :) ~ Sharon at @fitinfun

Ohh.. thank you! Its really sooo sweet of you remembering us all..

Ill be looking forward to it.. have a great day! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32