You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music for the soul : You're never too old to learn.

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Hello @broncofan99, in the schools of my country it is not compulsory to learn to play any instrument within your school programming, so my mom was in charge of enrolling me in an endless number of extracurricular activities to tell you that I was in a musical band where I learned to play the flute as well as your daughter, also participated in folkloric dances, in an academy where they taught you from diction to ballet, makeup and etiquette, I made countless craft courses, I spent much of my childhood and youth enjoying what for me they were pleasures nowadays I am a lover of all these things and I have tried to have my daughter follow the same steps, at her young age I enrolled her in musical kindergarten where she learned to play recorder and now she is attending gymnastics classes and She is very excited. It's never too late to learn. Today, I'm still learning this kind of things, especially crafts, which is what I like most. I congratulate you for daring to learn to play guitar and more if that makes you more with your family. Thanks for sharing and I invite you to visit my blog !!

Sort:  

It is important to expose our kids to as many different activities as possible. They will choose the things that they are passionate about as they get older. Our job is to support them in all their indevours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92