You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning & Buffets

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Learning should not be measured by what is retained, but by what is learned.

That from my point of view is the essence of your article, the important thing is not to memorize concepts, nor terms, but to learn them and understand them in such a way that we can put them into practice in a cogent and practical way, the important thing is to learn them in such a way that as time passes do not forget everything we study, your analogy with the buffet seems very successful, I congratulate you for your article because it is very interesting, I invite you to visit my blog as I regualarly publish post related to the beautiful art of education, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49