You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Teach Anyone Anything

I think a lot of these same principles can be applied to steemit. When you read a post, generally you can feel something from it. If you can't, you can almost tell that the person struggled to write it because it wasn't something they actually cared about or felt passionate about. Great stuff.

Sort:  

I believe you are absolutely spot on!

When I first started here, I was super excited. I have not been so excited about something in a while! Even the people around me in town noticed, lol. And I noticed I would get a fair share of comments informing me that they loved my passion for Steemit! That they could feel it jump out at them from their computer screens! This had a profound effect on me :) From then on I made sure to smile when I am typing (unless it is a not so happy subject, of course) It really does show through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48