You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Set Boundaries

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

This is awesome I love how you have laid it out so clearly. Totally makes sense :)
I know I have struggled with boundaries in the past and even now and I am happy I read this as it helps me to understand why they are so important. Its about me and not someone else.
Great post!

Sort:  

It's about you.

It's always about you.

You are literally the center of your universe :)

You are all you can change, you are all you can control, and you are the only person you can make happy.

So be happy!

So motivating, love it!!

Something to think about for sure :)

Oh good! Yeah, it's important, and not really something we actually think about!

I'm happy to be of help :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44