You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awaken Self Confidence And Eliminate Fear

Nicely written, @makhzar. Fear exist, is a natural instinct of human. During ancient time when human still hunt to live, fear plays an important role for their survival. Imagine there are two tribes, one with the sense of fear while the other without. When they hear wolf howling, those fear will leave to a safer place while the fearless will mostly stay. Meaning, if the wolves really come to attack, those fearless tribe will perish.
However, in this modern era, fear has lose its significant role, unless facing extreme and life threatening situation. Being in this era is safer than ever compared to the ancient time.
By knowing this story, we know that fear is just a thread of DNA that pass down from our ancestors and has yet to adapt and evolve according to this new era. So fear not! Go forward, and just do it :)

Sort:  

Your comments are very valuable, you re-complete my posting this. I feel very happy to read your very positive comments in response to this.
yes I agree with you, "So fear not! Go forward, and just do it"
have a nice day for you @kimzwarch :)
Thankyou verymuch for the comment

Most welcome @makhzar. Whenever I come across posts that I have opinion, I will comment them and hope it brings value to you and others :)

I hope so :)
Thanks for visit at my blog, with pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10