You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning & Ignoring Societal Norms on Exams

I totally support this @alvinauh ... the way we were schooled does not benefit the future... facts and figures are at our fingertips- mugging is out. Recently Jack Ma had the same opinion too. I encourage my kids in sports and the arts, but it is not easy because the majority are still straight A’s skewed.... it’s finding the balance and trusting I am doing right by them ... your post is encouraging 😊

Sort:  

Thank you! sports and arts build character so its definitely useful for the children's development..Nothing against the straight A students if they understand what the have learnt but I disagree with just memorizing content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61