You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The difference between Steem, Steem Power and SteemDollar

Greetings friend @focusnow.

Thanks to @project.hope for making these valuable publications known.

This article will always be necessary and useful for all of us who live in Steemit and throughout the steem ecosystem.

I would add to the SteemPower theme that this can also be increased by buying steem with fiat or with another cryptocurrency.

Steempower can be delegated to another user. This is one of the actions that I consider most valuable and noble (when done in good will) within the steem community.

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Sure thanks for your contributions. I am making a post on ways to increase SP.

Fantastic!
I will be grateful if you invite me to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69