You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speech is silver Silence is gold

in #steemiteducation5 years ago

Greetings @focusnow, very certain and inspiring your post, comes here thanks to a recommendation of a group.

What you say is totally true, I guess many of us open up through these situations at some point in our lives, because life is like that as the market of crypto coins we are a season in high and others in lows.

As for the experiences that you ask for, in general lines I can say as my grandmother says "a silence is worth a thousand words", which I think could go hand in hand with the point two that you raise.

And as for the first one, I admit that I had something in mind (a phrase or quotation that I read once) but that I left right now at the time of writing 😅... if I remember it later I comment it 👍

With nothing more to say thank you for reading my comment, I'm not leaving without wishing you a good day, evening or night.✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43