You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibration, sound and hearing (continue) - Worksheet Gr 4

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

This was very interesting. My 7 year old son is HYPER sensitive to sound and smell. he cannot handle things like vacuum cleaners or music that he doesnt find tasteful. he can also hear things that none of the rest of us will hear.

I know I used to be much like him, but I am pretty much going deaf now from all the noise pollution I have self-inflicted by way of headphones and night clubs in my younger years... hehe :)

Great post hon xxx

Sort:  

Thank you very much - my child also has super taste - ugh she tastes and dislikes things that I do not even know about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55