You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do you want to lose weight? Weight Loss Coaching

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Howdy today fitinfun! oh this is some excellent information, education and inspiration! That one lady said she almost died because the steering wheel got stuck on her stomach and she couldn't turn! oh man, I never thought of that scenario but that could certainly be some powerful motivation coming from fear!
I don't really have much weight to lose but I want to stay trim and that's my motivation to eat right besides the health aspect. This is a great post!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am the steering wheel lady and that happened on Oct 10, 2007 - the day I started my weight loss journey :)

You are one of the lucky ones, and a few tweaks should make a great difference quickly.

oh wow..YOU are the steering wheel lady! oh my gosh. You went to turn and almost didn't get the car turned so you almost got in a wreck? That's a bizarre title isn't it? "the steering wheel lady."

Yes, that was me. Here"s a short video I made about this moment. It is one of the first videos I ever did. I had to go out at 2 am to even get up the courage. Times have changed!

In this video, I am the "fat woman" lol.

oh wow fitinfun..this is a very good video to get people's attention.. "that skinny bitch" lol..I see what you mean. People can probably be really hard to get through to unless they want to be gotten through to.
The video has such a serious subject but the way you talk about it is pretty humorous!
So that steering wheel must have been rubbing against you most of the time right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32