You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 144 of Steemit Education- Why Did I Choose to Educate and Teach People

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

@sharoonyasir,

Excellent post. Thanks.

Just like you, I once got the "Why can't you be more like your sister" phrase from an English teacher.

I said, "Let's make a deal. If you become more like the PhysEd teacher, I'll become more like my sister, ok?"

She didn't like the PhysEd teacher.

Consequently, I spent a few days in detention for my insubordination.

And it was worth it...

Namaste,

JaiChai

Sort:  

Hahaha that's such a kick ass reply. So impressed by your wit. thumbs up Thank you for stopping by :)

Thats a good one @jaichai. lol. I'm sure it was totally worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72