Classic Coins - MacroPhotography (@irdiansyah)

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Dear Stemians,

It started when a week ago, when I was playing in the backyard. there I accidentally tripped and fell, when I fell right in front of me there is a coin that is very old, this coin is a legacy of colonialism in the former Dutch in my country.

image

Be sure click image to zoom

After I found the coin I really wanted to deepen the history of the past, because without history there is no such thing as the future.

image

Be sure click image to zoom

History can provide a picture and a guide for a nation to move on to its present and future life. Therefore, every society or nation in the world has its own history, although not all societies or nations leave a legacy in writing that up to the next generation.
Thus, history lessons become very important for the life of a nation. Even every nation seeks to extract historical sources in order to know the life of classic coinsits people in the past.

Best Regard by @Irdiansyah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63