You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effective Leadership #4 - Gaining Experience

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I totally agree with you on this one. But I think what you have painted is just half of the pictures. I had a little experience with the projects dept and what I can same is the project acts as a modem between the client and service provider and is a high pressure job. You know, you have to be a spidey senses to predict the outcomes before the event can happen and usually they are at the receiving end of all that is thrown in by the clients.

If they say you are good project manager that mean you are a very knowledgeable and ama person with people skills..

Sort:  

Yes you are absolutely right. I have just mentioned the ideal scenarios. There are obviously lots of political scenarios as well. And I know for the fact that I have not covered all the aspects of Gaining experience. There are lot more than this. Thanks for your inputs @inuke.

Well maybe be we can put together a post. A bug's (office) life... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51