You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a victim of unwarranted downvotes from @spaminator and @mack-bot - Please Steemit community, how do I handle this?

Dear @focusnow, i suggest you to ask for it to @themarkymark, he is a very effective witness and i had same problem with a crazy user which started to downvote my post just because i was posting an answer to a @berniesanders post, after one week this guy stopped to downvote my posts and everything run normally now.
I suggest to visit his page and in its latest post writing about, but he should be your witness of course...

Sort:  

Thanks for your practical support. I will follow up on that.

Please let me know resulta 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44