You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPENSIVE QUALITY EDUCATION IN AFRICA; BUT HERE ARE SOME SELECTED COUNTRIES WHERE IT COULD BE 100% FREE.

I very much agree with the idea of free education for all citizens of a country. I think it is amazing some of these countries allowing even foreign students to pay nothing. That's incredibly generous and good for the world. I would settle for my country (supposedly the wealthiest country, but clearly not so in spirit) just funding college education for all citizens who can pass entrance exams. Sadly, instead my country is headed in the opposite direction, trying to cut even what little financial aid exists now.

Sort:  

I think your description fits my Country too, 9ja is the Caricature Name...But the Blockchain could change things soonest...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52