Sort:  

I'm linking it for you since you clearly enjoy this type of thing. I have no idea or interest about the underlying reasons or studies they have done to determine the great harm these GRAS products cause. I use this site to smack some sense into people.

For example:

  • A couple are trying to get pregnant. They have tried for years, and the few times she gets pregnant, they lose the babies.
  • They both consume great quantities of colors, flavors, and other toxins CLEARLY stated to reduce reproductive health and cause spontaneous abortions. I have no information of how this information is gathered. I only know that people trying to have kids would be wise to avoid these substances for better results.

I highly suggest this site as a good read for the benefit of you and your family and would love to see your post about it if you decide to get back to the paying part of steemit. The informationwar tag gives out great upvotes for this type of post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58