You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Remedies for a Cold

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Thanks for the suggestions. I am going to try the ginger tea in a few minutes. I don't know if it will help with this terrible flu that I have and that has been going around, but I am willing to try anything. I have heard that the flu is particularly bad this year.

Sort:  

Hope it will help. I really am hoping not to get sick all the way. My daughter was in bed for 3 days and still hasn't eaten a real meal. At least, she was up a bit today...

Thank you. I am sorry to hear that your daughter is sick. Everyone around me here also seems to have it and apparently it hangs on forever...

Let's hope the ginger tea will chase it away!! Take good care of yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62