You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to earn extra money as a teacher - Promoting steemiteducation! Help us help you!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

I am in a little doubt to know about your struggle. Here in India, girls are struggling to be a teacher. Because they can get free time for themselves after school everyday and can also enjoy govt holidays. Are things any different in ur place? But its a good initiative for teachers. Letme have a look at the link :D

Sort:  

Hi @himshweta it is a struggle. Young people today want easy money so we have a shortage of teachers in South Africa. It is sad because to be a teacher means everything in the world to me. It makes me who I am, however since I joined steemit I am living a way more comfortable life with little effort and less stress about money.

Oh Okay. In India, easy money is being a government teacher !!! How ironically things changes from country to country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50