Practice Teaching Journey||1

Hi co-steemnians!

So today, I mean this week is a short semestral break. Meaning I can update my steemit account. Actually, I really miss composing a blog
to this platform. And now, since there is no class I'll take this opportunity to update what happened to my life in a past few days or months.

LRM_EXPORT_20181007_004413.jpg

Few steps to take and few sleepless nights to take to reach my goal.

Finally, we have already the LLCCES practicumors picture. I am so proud to myself that I reach this stage of life. Even now, I am so thankful to God because He is in my side through out of this journey.
LRM_EXPORT_20181005_153303.jpg

Teaching children is what my heart beating for. I don't know why but I know to myself that I'm happy to see little children learning.

So many said, teaching is very a stressful job. Yes, it is very stressful but as what I've learned in my practice teaching your stress is worth it specially you see to your pupils learning. They enjoyed learning and they excited to learn because of you and that can make your heart melt. Stress is paid off because of that.

Sort:  

@heartmich, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Hi @heartmich
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 15upvotes
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong
Check my blog to get the best service for you.

Congratulations @heartmich! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86