You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Has The Value Of Teachers Diminished?

@edave, I value teachers! I know the hard work you all put in, just to get a lesson prepared for the students, because I have many teacher friends around me. It is sad to hear that respect for your career has decreased but I hope you still think your work is worth it because it is such a noble place to be in to impart knowledge and even life skills. There can be disappointments and even underappreciation but I hope you can still find joy in it. If it is something you love, I hope the education system and even some teachers with not too good conducts do not beat up your passion in it. As you do what you feel you are to do wholeheartedly, may you be rewarded and make a difference by just staying true to yourself! :) bless you.

Sort:  

Hi @happycrazycon, thanks for the good vibes. This issue should be addressed by everyone because I think it's a society problem. I saw it even when I was kid. I remember seeing doctor with more distinction. And it's even something that is considered normal in some places.

Nevertheless, there are groups that really appreciate the teaching work. Anyway, this post aims to see if people are aware of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47