You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School EP 31 - How to Live From Steemit Without Investing Money Into it

You will need the discipline of a grandmaster and the willpower of an angry fanatic. That means you will have to piss on your feelings and do the work anyway!

That is the point. Just put in extra, dig deep. Keep posting and commenting, keep a new beautiful to talk about even if you don't feel like posting...whatever feeling you having, push it aside and put in some work.

3-5 months of doing that and you can quit your slave job and thank me.

I quitted my slavery job a month in Steemit, I was not making a tonne (I am still not). I saw the potential of growing here and making some some money with some freedom. Its getting better and it can only get better.

Thank you for another great post.

Sort:  

Check out @Humanearl, If I remember correctly he quit his job some time ago as well and he is absolutely killing it here on Steemit!

One thing is seeing the potential, another is giving it all it takes.

I will check out his blog now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66