MY FIRST EXPERIENCE AS A TEACHER

MY FIRST EXPERIENCE AS A TEACHER

IMG_0890.JPG

A happy and blessed day to the great family of steemiteducation. I'm going to talk about my first experience as a teacher of primary education, chose a public school near my home, the classroom had thirty children.

The first day was a lot of nervousness, I think it's normal and we've all passed, I did not know the children for a moment paralyzed me, to break the ice we played a game and then I asked each child to get up and gave his name, after this we started our activity.

IMG_0888.JPG

The first day of class for me was a challenge and a privilege at the same time, to arrive and face the reality in the classroom that I was assigned and to meet thirty students, and not knowing how I'm going to talk to them, how I'm going to start working with the children.

Through this I realized that being a teacher is not an easy task since we must be innovative teachers using tools and strategies based on technology. We can not stay in the old to take a quality learning to students

IMG_0909.JPG

The knowledge acquired throughout my career did not know if it was going to turn out completely, what happens. My concern as a teacher and my colleagues, how would our welcome at school.

When the director arrived, she welcomed us and welcomed us and told us to feel at home that we did not hesitate to ask her any questions that we had. She told us that she met us in the teachers' room to explain the strategies that they implemented in the school, before giving the class she had to review the content that we were going to teach that day, had to review the start, development and closure then sign the evaluation plan and we gave way to execute the class.

IMG_0904.JPG

As director, she guided us as future teachers that we were going to do, also grateful to the classroom teacher for her time and space, she was a great help for my internships. I had never worked in a classroom and with thirty students less. All the children were integrated effectively during the class, everyone participated, they asked questions there as we see teachers and we noticed the interest of each student.

IMG_0897.JPG

In the classes I used tools such as posters alluding to the theme, the idea was to make the class fun and not boring, after knowing each boy and girl and the following classes were given as more fluency and in an easier way.

The idea of ​​us as teachers is to leave a mark on the students, it is satisfactory for me to see how the students enjoy and learn from each class we did during that month that I was sharing with them.

IMG_0891.JPG

Grateful to the school principal and the teachers for the support they gave us for a month. To my children and husband who have been unconditional and support me at all times and in my career as a teacher. To my students who say that my classes are their favorite. It is a very strong commitment for teachers to make children understand the message we want to convey to them.

image.png

DQmfUaSe1mfATVzzUr5VkE25M3vx5MUjoa7nhPDbVT72jzL_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63