You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3RD GRADE MATH - COMPARING & ORDERING NUMBERS - 1

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

The colorful presentation made your post more attractive @mathworksheets. Sometimes the kids get bored. So its a great idea to enhance their knowledge in a very playful way as you have mentioned in your post" I EAT THE BIGGER ONE". I will surely teach my daughter the same way. Thanks for sharing this good idea.

Sort:  

You are right, there should be some sort of hint or clue to remember the math concepts and I am working more on this issue and in my future worksheets there will be more and more such hints or clues to memorize the concepts.

Thanks for sharing your valuable ideas my friend @mathworksheets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10