Strong Support To Palnet Via My PALMM Purchases

This is my first post using the Palnet interface directly.

I must admit that I did not stake my Palcoins from airdrop.

I have been supporting Palnet in another way actively via my purchases of PALMM which is 100 steem for 1 PALMM.

For those who are new to it, it is actually Pal miner but not exactly mining to my understanding.

What really happens behind the scene is 1 PALMM gives 4 chances and PALM gives 1 chance to be chosen for the hourly Palcoins giveaway.

Each time, there would only be 10 people to be chosen. It sounds a bit like lottery indeed.

I had bought a total of 6 PALMM so far and it does not seem to be very profitable at the moment.

PALMM.JPG

I get about 4 Palcoins daily.

I believe in the potential of Palnet even though I may not stake my Palcoins but I am having lots of activities on steem-engine.

I am planning to buy more PALMM even though the random payout may not be profitable based on own logic but it is a passive way to get some Palcoins.

I am planning to invest in most of the steem that I can gather into PALMM and eventually would stop my investing and reinvesting on PALMM and start to stake my Palcoins once I am satisfied with the number of PALMM I have.

Although some may have few thousands of Pal Power which I do not have but I invested a lot more in my own way.

There is no right or wrong in this but I must admit it is a risk that I am taking by putting in most of the steem tokens onto Palnet in this manner.

Hopefully, I am on the right track but no one can predict the future and Palnet is an exciting initiative to me.

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. All images and pictures were taken from google images that are free from copyright under labelled for reuse.

Sort:  

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82