Online Education To Impact The World

in #steemiteducation4 years ago (edited)

CreativeLive provides the opportunities for anyone in the world to gain valuable knowledge and ideas through its online education.

As a classroom teacher, I can only teach a limited amount of students each year.

My impact may only be the number of students that I can get into contact each year but online education provides the opportunities for educators to reach learners from different parts of the world.

Video Source

Online education can provide opportunities for learners who may never be able to go overseas to learn from certain experts in foreign countries.

It opens up a world of borderless learning without boundaries.

Using online education, the four walls cannot stop knowledge from reaching the other parts of the world.

Online education is great but I must admit that there may not be personal interaction like what we have in our normal classrooms.

There are always pros and cons in everything but we can see great potential in spreading valuable knowledge in a greater way.

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. All images and pictures were taken from google images that are free from copyright under labelled for reuse.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://fun2learn.steemblogs.club/2019/12/06/online-education-to-impact-the-world/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85