Inspiring Message To Ex-Students

Ms Megan Toole-Teckmeyer took the effort to send a photograph with encouraging notes to every student that she had taught ten years ago.

It really takes effort to do such a task especially these students had left school and it would be a great surprise to many of them.

EastIdanhoNews.com decided to recognise the effort of Toole-Teckmeyer who was working part-time at the Sandpiper restaurant.


Video Source

I am a teacher but I have never thought of writing a note to my students who had graduated many years ago.

It is really a good idea to do so and I may just get myself to send a note to my ex-students like what Toole-Teckmeyer had done.

Very often, teachers can inspire teachers with good ideas and their dedication.

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. All images and pictures were taken from google images that are free from copyright under labelled for reuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50