Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival Legend Told By Two Little Girls

in #steemiteducation5 years ago (edited)

Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival is on 13 September 2019 this year.

I decided to do a short post about it.

I found a short videoclip about Mid-Autumn Festival done by two little girls from Singapore.

They must have supportive parents who have assisted them to put up videoclips on youtube.

Video Source

It is amazing to see such confidence while being filmed and there are already over 69k viewers at the point of my post.

Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival is celebrated all around the world now.

One of the most common snacks being eaten for this festival is mooncake.

I rarely eat it as it is very sweet but there are lots of different flavours nowadays.

After listening to the story-telling, I am quite sure you have a little idea about the legend of Mid-Autumn Festival.

I hope you have enjoyed this short post.

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth. By reading this post, you acknowledge and accept that. All images and pictures were taken from google images that are free from copyright under labelled for reuse.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://fun2learn.steemblogs.club/2019/09/04/chinese-mid-autumn-festival-legend-told-by-a-little-girl/

Sort:  

@fun2learn,
Thanks for sharing the video. It was lots of fun. And I learned something!
@Lymmerik

You're welcome! Glad that this post is interesting and informative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18