You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is taking its rightful position in the Big Boys (Bitcoin , Ethereum, EOS ) top league

I am very glad that I did keep on engaging when the price of Steem did drop. Lots of people did not put enough effort anymore in being active. But due to this I could tripple my SP holdings. They forgot that the reward pool was still the same and because lot less people were active it was easier to get a share of the reward pool and it was a lot easier to get noticed!
I will probably never become a whale, orca or dolphin but I do enjoy myself here. Hopefully I will reach minnow status before the end of the year. Still 356 SP needed!

Sort:  

You are indeed in the right tract and patience is the key, am sure that if you continue working hard, blogging smart and powering up, you will surely grow and be top one day...more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64