Sort:  

You are welcome...haha..I just found a new traditional solution and I think it is funny too...rub the onion on my hand and take a few sniff on it then I tried to get near to my cats and its work just temporarily haha...

Cats like to go and sit on the person, who is allergic to them's lap. They say it is because the allergic person normally sits very still and try to not attract the cat's attention, but, cats do not like people who are making too many movements, they prefer the quiet allergic one. That is where they go and sit, unfortunately! Try the vaseline and see if that will work. I have never heard about that one before.

Image credit

How can you resist?


Image credit

aaa adorable...I ve read something about onion where it said able to get rid some bad toxic from our body...put the peeled onion in a pair sock and wear it when you go to bed at night and you feel more better when you wake up in the morning...haa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66610.55
ETH 3546.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56