You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly homework! Read the post, complete the homework, follow the rules and be rewarded! Day 111

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

After lurking on this tag for a while now, I tried a post today. Then I tried to join discord to take the next step but I get this error. Can you help at all? It looks like I am blocked from posting there.

Thanks for all you are doing. I'm excited to try this.

discord error steemiteducation.PNG

Sort:  

Hi @fitinfun. We're so excited that you decided to join us! May you enjoy this tag as much as we do.
With regards to the Discord account sign-up error, we won't be able to help there but we're sure someone lurking around here may be able to educate us about it and help you to solve the problem above.
If not, we'll figure it out somehow
=)

OK - Thank you - I tried discord once before without success, so maybe this time the problem will be solved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65