You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battling Cancer with Gerson - Our Story

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

What a trial that was to go through! I've heard others talk of the huge produce issues with Gerson, but I didn't know exactly how much they were talking about.

I have not researched cancer, but if it came into my life, I'd be all about the alt treatments and joining fb groups for them to see what people think.

I've had umpteen zillion medical tests since childhood and the first time I detoxed with Dry Skin Brushing it was 10 days of horrific symptoms. All kinds of stuff was draining out of everywhere it could!

I later found out how much of that medical chemical stew can stay in your body. If there was a crazy test they were doing in the 70's - 2010 - they tried it on me. No wonder I was having trouble functioning.

Sort:  

I am so happy for you that you found ways to live healthily. I think many of us have been experimented on :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56