You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brilliant And Smart Learning Methods

hi @asma1426.. good post and very useful..
I never felt less intelligent around other people. and I feel embarrassed when I can not answer a question. Everyone has experienced this. and Of course we can not know everything. However, I do not care how smart it is now, I can start to become smarter again today by actively focusing on improving the ability to build intelligence.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your good comments @ fataelrumy .. happy with your visit to my blog, i also have experienced it, and that's why i always to learn more spirit, and method that I share very good for us apply in daily life . hopefully we become intelligent people..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66