You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use the features of the Mobile Hotspot on Windows 10

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

Wooww woooww thank you so much @liya. It is very positive and usefull information content. At the past I am so hard to share WiFi Hotspot by Laptop or Personal Computer, and now I get that solution in your post. I wish you luck with this community and always sharing eachother. Once again I say thank you so much, I am so happu today. I have following you, and I waiting to the next chapter from you. Honestly, I am newbie in computing devices, I need more information, more knowledge to increase my skill and make the jobs easy to do. I want my jobs done in efektive and eficience and low cost, that is why I always searching all writing that related with my passion !

Sort:  

Thanks to visiting and reading my post, stay with me, i'll update early about education.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42