You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety and CBD: An Introduction to Cannabinoid

WoW!. Thank you, this is just what i needed. I suffer from PTSD. I am currently fighting the government of iceland for the custedy of my two sons. After they "confirmed" Cannabis in my urine. :/ (the war still rages in most parts of the world). I used to master articles and arguments, now... i´m regaining my fighting spirit. Your article may be my starting focus point. I wont go into details. you´ve inspired me! Will Follow!

Sort:  

I wish you well @eythorhelgi in the quest for regaining custody of your two sons. What a horrific experience that must be for you and your children. It is really unfortunate about the cannabis in the urine. I can't get over how government can do such things to children. It breaks my heart for them to be separate from you. You should check out @markwhittam. He almost lost his daughter because he wanted to do home schooling.

I am glad that you were able to get some information from my article. CBD works really well for PTSD and so many other ailments. At stated in my article. CBD does not have any side affects and is considered an excellent medical intervention. Sometimes it can show up in urine but it is a good and helpful thing.

Please let me know how your fight goes. Wishing you all the luck and best wishes to get back you sons. They really need to be with you!!! Thank-you for your comments and support. It is deeply appreciated!!!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50