You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety and CBD: An Introduction to Cannabinoid

Very interesting cabbagepatch---this is a wonderful series you are doing--wish I had time to write more but just started a new job this past week so I'm a bit swamped. Resteemed:)

Sort:  

@eyeofthestorm working, especially a new job can be very hard. I am fortunate because I am so old and retired that I have the time to write and research. My daughter says it is good for my brain to be kept active. Plus I am on a mission to educate and help those who need to learn areas that at not always written about. I deeply thank-you for all your comments and wonderful support. Good luck on you new job. Again, thank-you!!! :D

Sorry, I also meant to thank-you so much for the resteem!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49