You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have I had any wacky experiences in the classroom? Sure... but only on the days that end in '"y".

Hahahaha. That's an amazing story. You should post up the video on here so it can live on in the Blockchain forever!

Sort:  

Oh I am so sad but I lost all t when we moved houses a few years back. I am so mad!

Hmm, did you "lose" it? Or did it really disappear unknowingly? ☺️

LOL. Missed the joke. Yes. foul play was involved for sure.

It was on an actual physical VHS tape. It might be in my house... somewhere lol.

Those things are hard to lose. They're bigger than most paperback books! Plus, they rattle and make tons of noise.

Just start picking up each of your old boxes and shaking them. You'll find it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75