You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you Help your Children Build a Rich Vocabulary Day by Day?

Thank you so much for all that upvoted my post. This is my only post that was highly received and recognised by big "whales". I would like to thank you @hendrikdegrote, @meerkat, @curie, @anwenbaumeister, @kushed, @steemiteducation, @steem-id, @liberosist, @pharesim, @misterakpan, @honeychum, @dynamicgreentk, @thinknzombie and the rest of over 300 upvoters. I wish I could name you all.

I really did not quite expect this, and indeed, I was thrilled to see my post garnering a lot of votes. I hope to be able to reach your level so I can help a lot of newbies and struggling steemians, who produce quality posts and yet could not get recognition that they deserve.
Thank you for all your help and wishing you all more power and success!!! God bless you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63