You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Not to Comment on Steemit - 7 Things You Should Stop Doing to Avoid Being Flagged!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

Teachers teacher @ilyastarar sir,

I have been an ardent instructor of objective commenting since my early days on Steemit, and have read a good number of informative articles on various aspects of Steemit social capital program but I must admit that in all; "this piece is most exceptional!. You captured A to Z of what people must do if they hope to make any headway on Steemit in this awesome article. And I myself, really learnt a lot here.

I think Everyone must be availed the opportunity of reading this, and future informative articles from you. Hence, I am not gonna only RESTEEM this, I will also FOLLOW you.

Thanks for sharing this awesome piece.

@eurogee of @euronation community & The Host, Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52