You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Croatian languange- one of the hardest languanges!

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Hi, Leonarda

Cool post. I was wondering if you can play " Boggle" in Croatian or if you have a special edition with lots of consonants jeje...

I'm a minnow, and my first post is about lenguage learning, is a very light and easy-reading post. It would be cool if you take a look at it.

I jus upvoted you and I'm already following you ;)

https://steemit.com/education/@etznab/you-can-t-speak-whale-with-your-english-speaking-face#

BTW. I love the HHRR fighter part of your descrption. As a Venezuelan, I've been forced to fight for them too... You can see a little about that in my #Introduceyourself if you like to ;)

Greetings from Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45