You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding Education with the Blockchain, Update Post #2: Final Totals!

I'm actually not sure how she plans to implement their use in the classroom. I'm sure they will get to take turns sitting on them, and she'll do her best to prioritize the children who can make better use of them instead of simply using them because they're fun.

Donors Choose has funded several projects for her in her first two years of teaching, so I anticipate she will continue to use it in the future. I also hope that Steemit will continue to thrive and we can help fund plenty more initiatives in the future.

I'll see what I can do about the audio recording. That might just work. Thanks for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48