You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why being political is a very personal thing - The story of the Russian-Germans from my family's point of view - Part two

You are a well observer. Thank you. I much appreciate this feedback of yours.
Honesty is of great value to me.

Now I got curious about your family. So, you are having as well five siblings and also twins? I feel already related to you:) Will you write about it?

Sort:  

I think I've been writing about my family all my life, but more obliquely. My story does not have the dramatic outline that you have revealed to us here. It wouldn't make very good reading. And I do have trouble being open about flaws. We both agree, without the willingness to tell it all, there's no point in writing.

Wise words. A great self reflection you deliver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65