You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That’s Edutainment: Kamp Krusty

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

As I have mentioned before, one of my favorite ways to generate student interest is through the use of pop culture. Nothing is better than The Simpsons.

I'll be applying for a teaching job soon and I think it'll be wise for me to learn something out of this. Maybe I can even adopt this strategy too or improvise considering how the classroom situation and students will look like.

I read the post all through and I've learnt greatly from it. In that case I'm adding this to my special bookmarks.


Thanks @hanshotfirst for sharing this. I won't lie I learnt a lot and I'm sure others will too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43